Wie is wie

Igor Philtjens

Voorzitter
Tel: +32 11 23 70 57

Jeroen Luys

Directeur
jeroen.luys@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 90

Staf en Ondersteunende diensten

Karin Knapen

Personeel & Organisatie
karin.knapen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 56 61

Frederick Michiels

Financieel Beheer
frederick.michiels@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 22

Renilde Mouchaers

Administratie
renilde.mouchaers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 55

Irene Werrebrouck

Administratie
irene.werrebrouck@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 23

Natascha Klaps

Administratie
natascha.klaps@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 68

Leentje Verlinden

Adviseur Pers & PR
leentje.verlinden@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 71

Jennifer Dekker

Pers & PR
jennifer.dekker@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 57 17

Partnerwerking

Frédéric Carton

Manager Partnerwerking
frederic.carton@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 65

 

Koen Lievens

Coördinator Partnerwerking
koen.lievens@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 48

An Heylen

Consulent Partnerwerking
an.heylen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 67

Hilde Beckers

Consulent Partnerwerking
hilde.beckers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 70

Annelies Boyen

Consulent Partnerwerking
annelies.boyen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 42

Eline Kempeneers

Partnerwerking
eline.kempeneers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 00

Greet Vanbrabant

Partnerwerking
greet.vanbrabant@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 41

Shana Tielens

Partnerwerking
shana.tielens@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 67

Niels Rudel

Partnerwerking
niels.rudel@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 63

Nicole Hustinx

Partnerwerking
nicole.hustinx@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 56

Ria Kleutghen

Partnerwerking
ria.kleutghen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 28

Yesim Bektas

Partnerwerking
yesim.bektas@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 28

Tamara Weide

MICE consultant
tamara.weide@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 61

Sonja Opreij

Association Expert
sonja.opreij@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 65

Communicatie

Martine Moors

Marketing & Communicatiemanager
martine.moors@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 31

Jeroen Peeters

Coördinator Online Communicatie
jeroen.peeters@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 16

Greet Truyers

Communicatie
greet.truyers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 10

Hilde Vanwest

Communicatie
hilde.vanwest@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 44

Lien Gilissen

Communicatie
lien.gilissen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 64

Ronny Luyckx

Communicatie
ronny.luyckx@limburg.be
Tel:+32 11 30 55 49

Sebastiaan Jammaers

Communicatie
sebastiaan.jammaers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 90

Dorien Vannitsen

Communicatie
dorien.vannitsen@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 13

Davy Smets

Communicatie
davy.smets@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 19

Kristien Duchateau

Communicatie
kristien.duchateau@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 40

Bram Bogaerts

Communicatie
bram.bogaerts@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 43

Tourism Factory

Elke Quatacker

Adviseur Beleid & Strategie
elke.quatacker@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 26

Hanne Dekoning

B2B-Communicatie
hanne.dekoning@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 46

Maarten Geebels

Coördinator Kenniscentrum
maarten.geebels@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 47

Pascale Ramakers

Kenniscentrum
pascale.ramakers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 64

Projectbureau

Ellen Triangle

Manager Projectbureau
ellen.triangle@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 59 58

Ward Segers

Coördinator Projectbureau
ward.segers@limburg.be
​Tel: +32 11 30 55 52

Annelies Vogelaers

Coördinator Projectbureau
annelies.vogelaers@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 61

Gwendoline Demey

Coördinator Projectbureau
gwendoline.demey@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 66

Yleni Bossu

Coördinator Projectbureau
yleni.bossu@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 45

Jan Pirard

Routebureau
jan.pirard@limburg.be
Tel: +32 11 30 55 56